Two Silver Auctions: 24 Bags of 90%, and 200 Engelhard bars

(http://www.seekbullion.com)

Silver Stock Report

by Jason Hommel, October 17th, 2008


I've listed two major auctions now, live, at seekbullion.com

My 90% Auction ends Monday, October 20th, Noon Eastern time, or 9AM, Pacific.

My 200 Engelhard 100 oz. bar auctions end Wednesday, October 22nd, 3PM Eastern time, or Noon Pacific.  It's a series of 30 auctions that close a minute after each other, over 30 minutes.  The last auction is for 50 bars.



Sincerely,

    Jason Hommel

    In case you miss an email, check the archives:
    http://silverstockreport.com/ssrarchive.htm
    www.bibleprophesy.org 

    You can buy silver in lots of 100-500 oz. at my auctions at www.seekbullion.com
    Auctions end M-Th, Sat, At 7PM Pacific, but you can place bids anytime, 24/7.  Wires only.  USA Shipping only. 

    You can also buy silver at www.momsilvershop.com
    Mom will ship overseas, and also in lots of more or less than 100 ounces.

    See us also at:
    Rocklin Coin Shop
    4870 Granite Drive, Rocklin, CA 95677
    http://rocklincoinshop.com/